The Resolution Center

Get one-to-one assistance from our dedicated support agents

Welcome to ColorLabs Resolution Center. This area is restricted to members. You must log in to submit a ticket or view your ticket history. To log in, enter a registered e-mail address and password, which you provided upon payment.

Providing Access to Your Website

We recommend that you provide your web site URL and WordPress or FTP account details when submitting a technical support ticket. This makes us easier to replicate your problem and resolve it as soon as possible. We highly suggest that you change your account credentials prior to this and that you change those details back after your issue has been resolved. Alternatively, you may also create temporary WordPress and FTP accounts for us to access your web site.

Customer Satisfaction

We would be very thankful if you could rate your overall satisfaction every time an issue has been resolved. Your feedback is highly appreciated as we always try to improve our quality of service.

Confidentiality and Support Hours

All account details and correspondences are always kept confidential. Our support agents are online from Monday to Friday, (GMT) 01:00 to 10:00, (EST) 20:00 to 05:00, (GMT+7) 08:00 to 17:00 and our office is closed on public holidays.

   Log In   

×

Log In

Forgot Password?

Contact Us